Anonymouse
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Pirolli, Anna, illustrator.
Published
[Toronto, Ontario] : Tundra, [2021].
Physical Desc
1 volume (unpaged) : illustrations (some color) ; 29 cm
Status

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Keller Public Library - Easy BooksE VANOn Shelf

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
[Toronto, Ontario] : Tundra, [2021].
Format
Book
Language
English

Notes

Description
Animal-friendly street art is popping up all over the city, but who is creating these masterpieces? There is no explanation, only a name: Anonymouse. For fans of Sidewalk Flowers and Art & Max.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

VanSickle, V., & Pirolli, A. (2021). Anonymouse . Tundra.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

VanSickle, Vikki, 1982- and Anna, Pirolli. 2021. Anonymouse. Tundra.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

VanSickle, Vikki, 1982- and Anna, Pirolli. Anonymouse Tundra, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

VanSickle, Vikki, and Anna Pirolli. Anonymouse Tundra, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.