Sea serpent's heir. Book two, Black wave
(Graphic Novel)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
Portland, OR : Skybound Comet/Image Comics, Inc., [2023].
Physical Desc
133 pages : color illustrations ; 23 cm
Status

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Forest Hill Public Library - Graphic Novel - Graphic NovelGN SCOOn Shelf

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Portland, OR : Skybound Comet/Image Comics, Inc., [2023].
Format
Graphic Novel
Language
English

Notes

Description
"For fans of Nimona and Teen Titans: Raven! The high-fantasy, high-seas adventure continues! Aella sets sail with her mother's pirate crew on a quest for revenge. As more secrets about her origin are revealed, Aella begins to embrace her dangerous and powerful dark side, leading her down a path from which there may be no return"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Scott, M., & Tunica, P. (2023). Sea serpent's heir . Skybound Comet/Image Comics, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Scott, Mairghread and Pablo Tunica. 2023. Sea Serpent's Heir. Skybound Comet/Image Comics, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Scott, Mairghread and Pablo Tunica. Sea Serpent's Heir Skybound Comet/Image Comics, Inc, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Scott, Mairghread,, and Pablo Tunica. Sea Serpent's Heir Skybound Comet/Image Comics, Inc., 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.