Songs in Ursa Major
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Alfred A. Knopf, 2021.
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
323 pages ; 25 cm
Status

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Benbrook Public Library - FictionF BROOn Shelf

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York : Alfred A. Knopf, 2021.
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Language
English

Notes

General Note
"This is a Borzoi book"
Citation/References
Library Journal,,May 01, 2021
Citation/References
Publishers Weekly,,April 26, 2021
Citation/References
Kirkus Reviews,,April 15, 2021
Citation/References
Booklist,,April 15, 2021
Description
"A scintillating debut from a major new voice in fiction, alive with music, sex, and fame, Songs in Ursa Major is a love story set in 1969 at the crossroads of rock and folk, for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six"--,Provided by publisher.
Target Audience
Adult,Brodart.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Brodie, E. (2021). Songs in Ursa Major (First edition.). Alfred A. Knopf.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Brodie, Emma. 2021. Songs in Ursa Major. Alfred A. Knopf.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Brodie, Emma. Songs in Ursa Major Alfred A. Knopf, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Brodie, Emma. Songs in Ursa Major First edition., Alfred A. Knopf, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.